Officers and Members at Large, 2017-18

PRESIDENT
Ryan Batkie
The Shipley School
batkie@wisc.edu
VICE PRESIDENT
BJ Enzweiler
Science Leadership Academy
renzweiler@scienceleadership.org
PAST PRESIDENT
Kathleen McElroy
Saint Joseph's University
kmcelroy@sju.edu
SECRETARY
Barry Feierman
Westtown School, retired
bhfeier@gmail.com
TREASURER
Art Zadrozny
West Chester, East High School
artzadrozny@gmail.com
~ with ~
Jillian Waldman
Friends Select
jillianw@friends-select.org

SECTION REP
Jeremy Carlo
Villanova University
jeremy.carlo@villanova.edu
MEMBERS at LARGE
Paul Angiolillo
St. Joseph's University
pangioli@sju.edu
Eldred (Jay) Bagley
Rowan College, Gloucester
bagleyjay@yahoo.com
Marc Baron
Sun Valley High School
mbaron@pdsd.org

Max Blair

Bryn Athyn College
max.blair@brynathyn.edu

Sardari Khana

York College of PA
skhanna@ycp.edu

Ann Schmiedekamp

Penn State, Abington
ams@psu.edu

Bob Schwartz

Kohelet Yashiva School
bobschwartz314@comcast.net

Gail Wyant

Cecil College (MD)
gwyant@cecil.edu
 
Webmasters
Mary Pandya
Owen J. Roberts HS
PandyaPenn@gmail.com
  Martha Takats
Ursinus College (retired)
mtakats@ursinus.edu