Contact

Department of Physics and Astronomy
University of Pennsylvania
209 South 33rd Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6396
Phone: (215)898-8141
FAX: (215)898-2010
Email: physics-info@physics.upenn.edu

Registration

Millicent Minnick
Department Administrator
David Rittenhouse Laboratory Room 2E5
Phone: 215-898-3125
Email: mminnick@physics.upenn.edu

Chairs

Professor Mark Trodden
Department Chair
David Rittenhouse Laboratory Room 4N4A/2E15
Phone: 215-898-7938
E-mail: trodden@physics.upenn.edu

Professor Ravi Sheth
Graduate Affairs Chair
David Riteenhouse Laboratory Room 4N3
Phone: 215-898-5942
E-mail: shethrk@physics.upenn.edu

Professor Justin Khoury
Undergraduate Affairs Chair
David Rittenhouse Laboratory Room 4N4
Phone: 215-593-7152
E-mail: jkhoury@physics.upenn.edu

Lab Staff

Peter Harnish
Undergraduate Lab Manager
David Rittenhouse Laboratory Room 3W13
Phone: 215-898-1591
Email: pharnish@physics.upenn.edu

Dr. Robert R. Johnson
Lab Coordinator
David Rittenhouse Laboratory Room 2C11
Phone: 215-898-5111
Email: robertjo@physics.upenn.edu

Bill Berner
Demonstration Coordinator
David Rittenhouse Laboratory 1C6
Phone: 215-898-8192
Email: berner@physics.upenn.edu

SAS Outreach Project

Jane Horwitz
Director, SAS Science Outreach Initiative
David Rittenhouse Laboratory 2N16
Phone: 215-898-6299
Email: janeh@sas.upenn.edu

Kristen Coakley
Assistant Director, SAS Science Outreach Initiative
David Rittenhouse Laboratory 2N14
Phone: 215-898-4894
Email: kcoakley@sas.upenn.edu

Computing Staff

Physics Computing Support Website
Useful information for simple tasks like setting up email, printers and more.

Chris Leary

David Rittenhouse Laboratory Room 3N5
Phone: 484-238-0682
Email: help@physics.upenn.edu