Werner Teutsch Memorial Prize Winners

Established by the friends of Werner Teutsch, to memorialize his exuberant creativity during a tragically short career. Awarded annually to the graduate student(s) who, by his or her performance in the first year courses, shows the most promise for outstanding achievement in research.

2020 winners:

Pooi Seong (Eric) Chong

Jianrong Tan

Aaron Winn