Physics Undergrads Featured in the University Physics Competition

Congratulations to the teams of undergraduates on their honorable wins that took place last semester.

Team 195, Silver Medal:  William Saunders, Simran Arora, Xinping Yang

Team 243, Accomplished Competitor: Parker Henry, Mohammad Al-Hejji, Bryan Fichera

You can find out more about the University Physics Competition here:

The full results of the 2015 competition can be found here: